To the girl who used to be my human diary

FB_IMG_1473161862322
Our first ever picture. 03/23/2015

Hi mahaaaaal 🙂

How are you? It’s been months since we last talked, I want you to know that I miss you so much. I miss you even though you’ve forgotten me, I know you don’t care but I still hope you think of me and miss me too.

We just saw each other one time, but you’re really my best friend.  You were the person I was able to count on for anything even you’re kilometer away from me. You used to be my phone call away but suddenly you stopped answering. I guess that’s life, nothing is constant.

But even you forgotten me being your best friend, I want to thank you for dealing with all my rants. Thank you for the late nights talk we shared just by talking and laughing. Thank you for answering my calls whenever I want a person to cry on. Thank you for genuinely caring for me. Thank you for making me smile whenever I’m feeling down. Thank you for being my human diary. Thank you for keeping all my secrets! Thank you for being my best friend even you were a kilometer away from me.

I hope I could hate you, I’ve tried but it never happened. I tried to hate you so that it’ll lessen the pain I feel whenever I remember you. I was hurt when I learned that you already forgot me, but I can never hate you.

No hate, mahaaal. I still want you to know that I’m always here, waiting for you to call, texts, or chat me again. I’m still here reminiscing the memories we shared, reading our old conversations, scrolling through the few picture of us.

Just always remember that I’m always here for you and that I’ll always love you, that the thing that will never change. Maybe next time I’ll see you, hope we’ll have even a small chit-chats.

I love you girl friend. I will always be grateful having you in my life 🙂

Leave a Reply

