Life’s greatest blessing πŸ’–

IMG_20160214_083622

I am so proud having you in my life. Every sacrifice of each of us were so much appreciated. Even sometimes there’s a fight, you didn’t let those things passed in a day without having a talk about it. We just have a simple life yet you were so happy and contented and that’s the reason why I envy you so much!!

I love every each of you! Sorry for being a hard-headed bunso sometimes. Thank you for forgiving every mistake of mine. You never let me think that I was being unloved. You never let a day passed without showing me how you love and care for me.

You people are the greatest blessings of my life πŸ™‚
I LOVE YOU SO MUCH GUYS!
I Β APPRECIATE YOU! πŸ’–

Leave a Reply

