Sleep well

16195213_328979724162328_2293434361710583549_n
I remember the day when you still here
We spoiled you as much as we can
Buy you things, Buy you foods
We even feed you with our bare hands everyday
I miss you Shamu!
The way you wiggle your tail every time you see me
The way you lick my hand and I don’t know why you love it
Is my hand’s delicious?
Oh come back here so you’ll going to taste it again
Come back here baby girl
We badly miss you so much
Your memories will stays in our hearts
Rest in peace baby girl 🙂
Sleep well!

Leave a Reply

